SOUNDBLOX

Stoneware in sound absorption

Soundblox from Soundsless Acoustics International are the solution to reducing an echo in a room, allowing people to make themselves easily understood. Soundblox are acoustic concrete or Argex blocks offering a high level of absorption, specially designed to create a pleasant acoustic environment. They are suitable for all kinds of indoor and outdoor applications.

These visible masonry-concrete blocks are produced by Masterbloc under licence for Soundsless Acoustics International. The building block features two vertical grooves which end in a hollow cavity. Any noise hitting the concrete block is largely absorbed. The damping  effect of a Soundblox wall can both be measured and immediately perceived.

A Soundblox element can be used like any other concrete block in building constructions. It  is simply placed and incorporated with mortar, and may also be painted. These characteristics are why Soundblox walls have been popular for many years and are found in all kinds of applications all across Europe. Soundsless Acoustics International has thus paved the way in functional sound absorption.

Solution for every concept and design

Soundblox acoustic blocks suit every concept or design and allow the integration of absorption in a stable (partition) wall which can be made into a high wall. They are ideal for sports halls due to their impact resistance and high level of absorption of low and medium frequencies.

soundless

Would you like more information or personal
advice on our Soundblox?

35 years of experience in acoustic innovation

Applications

  • Auditoriums
  • Schools
  • Roadside traffic barriers
  • Sound barriers
  • Theatres
  • Music studios
  • Swimming pools
  • Industrial halls
  • Sports complexes
  • Sports & gym halls

Benefits

  • Extremely high sound absorption, including low frequencies
  • Noise insulation = 50 decibels
  • Several types and sizes
  • Available in a range of decorative colours
  • Visibly clean masonry with limited tolerance
  • Robust material, good fire resistance
  • Used in the same way as any other concrete blocks

Dimensions

SOUNDBLOX WITHOUT
ROCKWOOL FILLING
G1 387mm x 87mm x 190mm (±2mm)
W1 387mm x 137mm x 190mm (±2mm)
N1 322mm x 187mm x 190mm (±2mm)
A1 495mm x 190mm x 195mm (±2mm)
SOUNDBLOX WITH MINERAL ABSORPTION FILLING
WITH A BLACK GLASS FIBRE COVER
G2 387mm x 87mm x 190mm (±2mm)
W2 387mm x 137mm x 190mm (±2mm)
N2 322mm x 187mm x 190mm (±2mm)
A2 495mm x 190mm x 195mm (±2mm)
Foto-Soundblox-Type-G
Soundblox-Typ-A
Foto-Type-W

More info? Consult the Soundless
website for all details!

SOUNDBLOX

UNE ABSORPTION ACOUSTIQUE ÉLEVÉE

Soundblox par Soundless Acoustics International est la solution pour réduire la résonance dans une pièce et garantir un bon seuil d’audibilité. Les blocs Soundblox sont des blocs en béton ou Argex à hautes performances d’absorption acoustique, spécialement développés pour créer un climat acoustique agréable. Ils sont adaptés à toutes sortes d’applications tant en intérieur qu’en extérieur.

Ces blocs de béton de construction sont produits par Masterbloc sous licence Soundless Acoustics International. Le bloc de construction possède deux fentes verticales qui mènent à un espace creux. Le bruit qui rentre en contact avec le bloc de béton est en grande partie absorbé. L’effet d’amortissement d’un mur Soundblox est non seulement mesurable, mais aussi immédiatement perceptible.

Tout comme n’importe quel autre bloc de béton, un élément Soundblox peut être utilisé pour construire diverses structures. Le Soundblox est facile à poser et à morceler et peut également être entièrement repeint. Grâce à leurs propriétés, les murs Soundblox sont utilisés depuis de nombreuses années et dans de nombreuses applications partout en Europe. Soundless Acoustics International a donné le ton dans le monde de l’absorption acoustique fonctionnelle.

LA SOLUTION POUR CHAQUE PROJET ET CHAQUE CONCEPTION

Les blocs acoustiques Soundblox s’adaptent à tous les projets et conceptions et offrent la possibilité d’intégrer une absorption acoustique dans une cloison (de séparation) stable qui peut être montée jusqu’à des hauteurs élevées. Une solution idéale dans une salle de sport, pour les impacts de balle et des performances d’absorption élevées dans les basses et moyennes fréquences.

soundless

VOUS SOUHAITEZ EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR NOTRE
SOUNDBLOX OU OBTENIR UN CONSEIL PERSONNALISÉ ??

35 ANS D'EXPÉRIENCE DANS L'INNOVATION ACOUSTIQUE

APPLICATIONS

  • Auditorium
  • Écoles
  • Séparateurs le long des routes
  • Barrières antibruit
  • Théâtres
  • Studios de musique
  • Piscines
  • halles industriels
  • Complexes sportifs
  • Salles de sport et de gymnastique

LES AVANTAGES

  • Absorption acoustique très élevée, même dans les basses fréquences
  • Isolation acoustique = 50 décibels
  • Différents types et dimensions
  • Disponible en différentes couleurs
  • Bloc visuellement propre avec une tolérance dimensionnelle peu élevée
  • Matériau robuste, haute résistance au feu
  • S’utilise comme n’importe quel autre bloc de béton

DIMENSIONS

SOUNDBLOX SANS REMPLISSAGE DE LAINE MINÉRALE
G1 387mm x 87mm x 190mm (±2mm)
W1 387mm x 137mm x 190mm (±2mm)
N1 322mm x 187mm x 190mm (±2mm)
A1 495mm x 190mm x 195mm (±2mm)
SOUNDBLOX AVEC REMPLISSAGE À ABSORPTION MINÉRALE RECOUVERT D’UNE PLAQUE EN VERRE NOIR
G2 387mm x 87mm x 190mm (±2mm)
W2 387mm x 137mm x 190mm (±2mm)
N2 322mm x 187mm x 190mm (±2mm)
A2 495mm x 190mm x 195mm (±2mm)
Foto-Soundblox-Type-G
Soundblox-Typ-A
Foto-Type-W

VOUS SOUHAITEZ EN SAVOIR PLUS ?
VISITEZ LE SITE INTERNET SOUNDLESS !